The Chamber R.E.A.C.H. Team facilitates ribbon cuttings, participates at business before and after hours, and volunteers at quarterly Chamber programs. They are a group of business professionals from many businesses and industries representing Chamber membership. They serve to help advocate for the Chamber R.E.A.C.H. initiatives through their work to benefit Chamber members, the city's citizens, and the community as a whole. 

In addition, at the completion of each calendar year, a R.E.A.C.H. Team Member of the Year is honored and recognized at the annual banquet in January.

If you are interested in learning more about how you can become part of the R.E.A.C.H. Team for the Longview Chamber of Commerce, please contact Dave Jochum, at 903.237.4000 or at

2019 Ribbon Cuttings Sponsor


2019 Longview Chamber of Commerce R.E.A.C.H. Team


Back Row (L>R) Lisa Veatch (KFXK FOX 51/KETK NBC 56); Nick Bowen (Castle-Parr Group at Morgan Stanley); Matthew Harris (Elwood Staffing); Connie Bechtold (Team National – Connie Bechtold); Emily Conner (Neiman Marcus National Service Center); Troy Murrain (Arc of Gregg County); Brad Trnavsky (Townsquare Media/KNUE/KISX); Linda Whitehead (KLTV – TV Channel 7); John Nustad (Southside Bank); Dorrie DeLand (Texas Bank & Trust); Paula Loden (Spring Hill State Bank)

Front Row (L>R) Linda Voyles (Suzanne Cook & Company Real Estate Brokerage); Linda Fullman (Fullman & Lawrenece Allstate Insurance LLC); Brittany Ingram (Northeast Texas Electric Cooperative, Inc); Amie Juntilla (AJ Global Technologies); Trista Bills (D & H Risk Services); Mary Ramos (Townsquare Media/KNUE/KISX); Amanda Hlozek (Longview Economic Development Corporation); Angela Hanley (KFXK FOX 51/KETK NBC 56); Gabriella Aguirre (AJ Global Technologies); Dave Jochum (Longview Chamber of Commerce)

Not Pictured:

Robert Brown (Lennis Design, LLC); Scott Combs (Heartis Longview Senior Living); Tammy Gage (Texas Bank & Trust); Zachary Hosch (Texas Tires); Cherika Johnson (Johnson Realty); Lee’ah Joseph (Southside Bank); Lauren Koos (Eastman Credit Union); Shellie Littlejohn (Eastman Credit Union); Roberto Monsivais (VeraBank); Dawn North (Prosperity Bank); Olivia Secord (Farmers Insurance); Laticia Smith (HealthCARE Express); Felicia Tatum (Texas Bank); Michelle Walker (LeTourneau University); Sandra Warf (Texas Bank); Heather Watson (Hospitality Health ER)